Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Kara Symons - July 15, 2021
Dan was extremely helpful and flexible in terms of scheduling and approaching the challenges of the job. His willingness to work towards achieving the look that we wanted in the master shower was great and the marble floors look wonderful. We are disappointed that some of the discoloration in the marble did not clear with several applications of poultice of different types however, but overall it was a job well done.
Via Online
Tiffany Properties - July 02, 2021
The carrera marble (beige color) tiles 12 x 12 in a large lobby area, had lots of pieces missing, that came off over the years probably due to Salt being brought in in people's shoes during the winter months. These holes looked pretty ugly. Marblelife crew was able to fill them all with an epoxy material of similar shade. Now the floors look new after they sanded and polished.
Via Online
Lynn Drobbin - July 02, 2021
Dan Arsensault and his crew did a very professional job of stripping 20years of wax and god knows what from my porcelain tile floor, masking everything and then quickly cleaning, stripping and washing. the floor looks great. so happy with the results. Highly recommend!
Via Online
Erica Iles - March 31, 2021
The contractor was very professional, exacting, and timely.
Via Online
Andrew Gerringer - March 24, 2021
Great experience- great work - on time and on budget
Via Online
Jessica Colon - March 15, 2021
I’m still marveling at my restored marble Kitchen island and countertops. Not only did I receive great service, I also received great tips on how to maintain and care for my marble. Thanks Daniel for answering all my questions and bringing our marble back to life.
Via Google
Andrew Gerringer - March 10, 2021
I reached out to Marblelife over the weekend and they got back to me ASAP. The next day they were there to take a look at the project and received an estimate the next day. I was on a tight timeframe to get the work in our master bath done and they were able to get it done at a fair price. They brought the finish of our stone floors and vanity back to new. Highly recommended and very nice people to deal with.
Via Google
Brian Blanchette - February 16, 2021
Dan and his team were great! They dilivered a supreme finished restoration of my 60 year old terrazzo floors. Exceeding my expectations
Via Google
Rosie Melisi - February 11, 2021
Our marble is as shiny as ever. We are very happy with the way it came out and will use MarbleLife for any/all future stone meeds
Via Online
Kimberly Taherian - February 05, 2021
Absolutely positive experience! Can't believe the results. My 25 year old marble bathroom looks brand new!
Via Online
Kimberly Taherian - February 05, 2021
Can't believe the results! My 25 year old marble bathroom looks brand new! We considered replacing the masterbath (the shower, tub surround, counters and flooring) - and thought we would give Marblelife a shot to see if they could really restore the marble. I didn't have high expectations but figured we would give it a try. I honestly can't believe that they were able to restore the marble to absolutely brand new looking.
Via Google
Kimberly Taherian - February 03, 2021
Excellent experience, so pleased with the results! The workers were very professional and took such great care while in our home. Honestly, I was skeptical about how much of a difference could actually be made to the marble in our bathroom because it was in pretty bad condition. All of the countertops (sink and bathtub)floor and most especially the steam shower are over 20 years old and showed their age and had deep water marks. I crossed my fingers and hoped the bathroom looked better after they had completed the work on it but didn't believe it would be completely transformed. After a complete day of sanding and buffing and whatever other magic they did to it, to my shock and complete pleasure the marble looks absolutely brand new! We could not be more pleased. I've already told all of my friends about them.
Via Online
Carlos Becerra - February 03, 2021
Excellent experience, so pleased with the results! The workers were very professional and took such great care while in our home. Honestly, I was skeptical about how much of a difference could actually be made to the marble in our bathroom because it was in pretty bad condition. All of the countertops (sink and bathtub)floor and most especially the steam shower are over 20 years old and showed their age and had deep water marks. I crossed my fingers and hoped the bathroom looked better after they had completed the work on it but didn't believe it would be completely transformed. After a complete day of sanding and buffing and whatever other magic they did to it, to my shock and complete pleasure the marble looks absolutely brand new! We could not be more pleased. I've already told all of my friends about them.
Via Google
Vianny Rizo - January 28, 2021
I highly recommend Dan and his company from Marble Life. They are experts in the field and the quality of work is amazing. My Honed Quartzite Stone Countertop looks like new and honestly even better than when the original install. Dennis who performed the work was professional and clean. They had a good setup. Covered the whole area. No mess. Super neat and clean. And left us with a lot of information on how to continue cleaning and taking care of the stone.
Via Google
Isaac Sine - January 27, 2021
Dan and his team are great. Their prices are reasonable and they are prompt, easy to schedule, and provide excellent results. We have used them for two separate jobs and would recommend them to anyone.
Via Google
scott frisoli - January 27, 2021
Excellent experience, exceeded my expectations.
Via Google
Patricia Macomber - January 26, 2021
Dan has refinished my marble countertops a few times now. He is extremely professional and easy to work with! He gets back to you quickly! My countertops look amazing!
Via Google
William B Canfield GC - December 30, 2020
Dan is professional, courteous, and friendly. He explains exactlty how is going to perform the repair and then does it carefully and efficiently. He respects the customers home and property and gives good advice on regular maintenence. I will recommend him to all my customers
Via Facebook
Canfield Custom Homes - December 30, 2020
Dan is professional, courteous, and friendly. He explains exactlty how is going going to perform the repair and then does it carefully and efficiently. He respects the customers home and property and gives good advice on regular maintenence. I will recommend him to all my customers
Via Online
Sandee Spellmann - October 21, 2020
I could not be more pleased with the work that Dan did today at our home. The quality of his work was excellent. Our countertops and bathroom floor look great. Dan is an honest businessman who takes great pride in his work and cares that his customers are satisfied.
Via Online
Leigh Kowalyshyn - October 11, 2020
I had Marble Life come to my home to repair my marble floor in my bathroom. The bathroom floor was very dull and had water marks on it. It had not been taken care of in a long time. They buffed the floor and unfortunately some grout came loose and additionally scratched the marble. I was left with a somewhat shiny floor but you could see the additional scratches. I called them and the owner himself came out to my house and redid the floor. The scratches were fixed and it actually came out shinier. I was very satisfied with the outcome the 2nd time. They knew there was a problem with the first buffing and responded professionally and took care of what needed to be done. I would highly recommend them
Via Google
Susan Knapp - August 12, 2020
Very professional, great service and high quality work - what more could we ask for? Thanks so much for your help.
Via Online
Paige Hammond - February 14, 2020
Great working with Dan ! Beautiful results
Via Online
Paige Hammond - February 14, 2020
All details of working with Dan were exceptional . Previewing the project, formal estimate , submitting the insurance policy , and the actual day of the project was perfect . We would cerainly recommend him ! Paige Hammond Interior Designer
Via Google
George Thom - January 29, 2020
IT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM GETTING THE ESTIMATE TO COMPLETION OF THE WORK.
Via Online
BJ Hall - January 29, 2020
The service that we received was first-class every step of the way. Our bathroom marble and kitchen granite are now shining and smooth. The work was done quickly and all the mess was cleaned up like it never happened. We highly recommend Dan and his team!
Via Google
george thom - January 29, 2020
VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM GETTING AN ESTIMATE TO COMPLETION OF THE WORK. EXCELLENT RESULTS. COULDN’T BE MORE PLEASED.
Via Google
Julie Dodds - December 23, 2019
Dan at MarbleLife is responsive and provides great service! The young man who did the work, Dennis, was fantastic. He is courteous, respectful and did an awesome job cleaning our floors - kitchen, hallway and 3 bathrooms.
Via Google
John Dunn - September 11, 2019
I had the marblelife guys out the other day to clean and polish my master bathroom floor. They were on time, fairly priced and did a wonderful job making my floor look new again. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their marble cleaned and polished. The owner has a true passion for the quality of his work.
Via Google
Leigh Funderburk - September 07, 2019
We had some work done a month ago on our marble foyer and the refinishing was amazing! Thank you Marblelife for helping us make our home a forever home!
Via Google
Raymond Searles - September 06, 2019
Just had Marblelife our to polish my marble foyer and granite countertops. After 15 years they both needed serious attention. The Marblelife team was competitively priced, provided cleanly service and delivered on time with excellent quality. My stone surfaces now look better than new. Thank you Marblelife!
Via Google
Peter Jablonski - September 04, 2019
Dan and his team came out to polish my kitchen countertops. They look better now than when they were first installed. They did an amazing job and left our home spotless. Thanks Marblelife!!!
Via Google
Jill Fecher - August 14, 2019
Dan and his crew were amazing and my marble countertops looked better than brand new when they were done. The pricing was competitive with everyone else I spoke with but after I experiencing their service, I wouldn’t go with anyone else. I would recommend Marblelife to anyone for a great result. My kitchen looks amazing!
Via Google
Matthew Slater - February 27, 2019
I hired Marblelife to restore limestone counters in my kitchen that had seen a decade of abuse. Dan's team did a fantastic job bringing them back to as new condition. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Via Google
Gloria Colaci - June 28, 2018
I cannot say enough of how happy I am with the repair that was done on my tile floor. Dan sent one of his employee who was very professional and what an awesome job. I would deffinatelly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Dan.
Via Online
Eric Wolf - January 08, 2018
Dan and his crew came to polish our marble kitchen countertops. They look better than when they were first installed. Thanks Dan, your the best!
Via Google
Kevin Lally - November 08, 2017
Polished our stone vanity, outstanding job The work was extremely neat and the service extremely polite. I would recommend this company highly
Via Online
Northeast Electronics Corp - October 04, 2017
very clean when working. floor looks good.
Via Online
Mack Residence - September 29, 2017
Excellent job.
Via Online
Kate Jacullo - December 05, 2016
The professionals at Marblelife Connecticut have restored our limestone entry foyer to its original beauty. After carefully protecting the surrounding area, the team went to work removing etch marks and scratches. Then they cleaned, resealed, and polished the floor to a low gloss sheen. We are very happy with the results! Marblelife will be back to our home to restore our rear foyer (also limestone) and marble master bathroom!
Via Google
Maura Fletcher - December 04, 2016
Dan and company were awesome! My stained Limestone looks brand new. They were timely, courteous and tidy! I would definately recommend them
Via Google
Nita Drakatos - November 27, 2016
Dan of Marblelife of Connecticut came to my home and refinished the surface of 2 bathroom floors and 1 granite countertop. While I expected the floors to look like new, I was really surprised that they actually looked even shinier than then then were first installed 16 years ago! Dan was knowledgeable as well as reliable. He was also responsive to every question, flexible with the schedule and got the work down quickly and without a fuss. Thanks, Dan, for helping me beautify my home one room at a time!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE